Organization

 

ISOMED Executive Committee

bullet

Margarita Arianoutsou (President), Univ. of Athens, Greece, marianou@biol.uoa.gr

bullet

Martin Cody, UCLA, United States of America, mlcody@ucla.edu

bullet

Michel Etienne, INRA, France, Michel.Etienne@avignon.inra.fr

bullet

Abraham Haim, Univ. of Haifa, Israel, ahaim@research.haifa.ac.il

bullet

Gidi Ne'eman, Univ. of Haifa, Israel, gneeman@research.haifa.ac.il

bullet

Pablo Marquet, Univ. Católica de  Chile, Chile, pmarquet@genes.bio.puc.cl

bullet

Sue Milton, Univ. of Stellenbosch, South Africa, sjm@land.sun.ac.za

bullet

Ray wills, Univ. of Western  Australia, rwills@geog.uwa.edu.au

 

Organizing Committee

bullet

Margarita Arianoutsou, Univ. of Athens (President), marianou@biol.uoa.gr

bullet

Panagiotis Dimopoulos, Univ. of Ioannina, pdimopul@cc.uoi.gr

bullet

George Farangitakis, Argyroulopis Center of Environmental Education, acee@otenet.gr

bullet

Theodoros Georgiadis, Univ. of Patras, georgiad@upatras.gr

bullet

Pantazis – Alexandros Gerakis, Greek Biotope/Wetland Center, gerakis@ekby.gr

bullet

Anastasios Legakis, Univ. of Athens Zoological Museum, alegakis@biol.uoa.gr

bullet

George Lyrintzis, National Agricultural Research Foundation, diradepts@nagref.gr

bullet

Michalis Modinos, National Center for the Environment and the Sustainable Development, modinos@edpp.gr

bullet

Moyses Mylonas, Univ. of Crete, Natural History Museum of Crete, mylonas@nhmc.uoc.gr

bullet

Vassilios Papanastasis, Univ. of Thessaloniki, vpapan@for.auth.gr

bullet

George Stamou, Univ. of Thessaloniki, gpstamou@bio.auth.gr

bullet

Costas Thanos, Univ. of Athens, cthanos@biol.uoa.gr

bullet

Andreas Troumbis, Univ. of the Aegean, atro@aegean.gr

  

Local Organizing Committee

bullet

Michalis Kaikis, Environmental Organization of Municipality of Rodos,  dope@rho.forthnet.gr

 

 

Home Aims Background Venue Scientific program Minutes Presentations Photogallery Organization Social Events Sponsors Useful links Next Meeting